Round 4 of the Redline Time Attack series brought a battle to the table many have anticipated since The AMS/NOS Energy Drink Time Attack Evo and the Sierra Sierra Evo were introduced. In this particular race it was AMS that took the crown winning the unlimited AWD class, overall unlimited and overall event champion. TA-X also managed to break the track record by over 2.5 seconds. This was all done with about 540whp and driver Mark Daddio working the reigns!

Related Posts

Search by product name, SKU or keyword